2019 GGSL Meet Schedule

(Subject to Change)

Home Away Warm-Ups Start Time
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Bennington Northlake 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Stratford Knolls Arora Hills
WSAP Churchill Village South
MPEV Hadley Farms
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Hadley Farms Northlake 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Churchill Village South Arora Hills
MPEV Bennington
Stratford Knolls WSAP
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Hadley Farms Bennington 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Northlake Stratford Knolls
Arora Hills WSAP
Churchill Village South MPEV
Monday, June 24, 2019
Relay Carnival
CVS, AH, SKS @ MPEV
BN, NLD, WSAP @ HF
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Bennington Stratford Knolls 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Northlake Churchill Village South
WSAP Hadley Farms
Arora Hills MPEV
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Hadley Farms Stratford Knolls 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Churchill Village South Bennington
Northlake Arora Hills
WSAP MPEV
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
No Meets
Saturday, July 6, 2019
No Meets
Monday, July 8, 2019
Mini-Meet
CVS, MPEV, HF @ SKS
AH, WSAP, BN @ NLD
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Churchill Village South Hadley Farms 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Bennington Arora Hills
Northlake WSAP
Stratford Knolls MPEV
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Stratford Knolls Churchill Village South 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Arora Hills Hadley Farms
Bennington WSAP
MPEV Northlake
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
No Meets / Make-Up Date
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Invitationals at Churchill Village South