2022 GGSL Meet Schedule

(Subject to Change)

Home Away Warm-Ups Start Time
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Bennington Northlake 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Hadley Farms WSAP
Montgomery Place Stratford Knolls
Churchill Village South Arora Hills
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Arora Hills Bennington 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Stratford Knolls WSAP
Churchill Village South Northlake
Hadley Farms Montgomery Place
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Northlake  Arora Hills 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Bennington Hadley Farms
WSAP Montgomery Place
Stratford Knolls Churchill Village South
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Northlake Hadley Farms 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Bennington Stratford Knolls
Arora Hills Montgomery Place
Churchill Village South WSAP
Saturday, July 2, 2022
No Meets
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
No Meets
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Arora Hills Hadley Farms 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
Stratford Knolls Northlake
WSAP Bennington
Montgomery Place Churchill Village South
Monday, July 11, 2022
Mini-Meet
CVS, MP, HF @ SK
AH, WSAP, BN @ NL
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Arora Hills Stratford Knolls 6:00 PM 6:30 PM
Northlake WSAP
Bennington Montgomery Place
Hadley Farms Churchill Village South
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Hadley Farms Stratford Knolls 7:30 AM 8:00 AM
WSAP Arora Hills
Montgomery Place Northlake
Churchill Village South Bennington
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
No Meets / Make-Up Date
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Invitationals at Churchill Village South